• Sale
  • Regular price $18.99 CAD

Greatest Hymns Vol. 2 is the second chapter from Dove Award Winning group Selah that delivers its harmonic delivery of traditional hymns in a style that only Selah can.

Track Listing:

  1. How Deep the Father's Love For Us
  2. Just As I Am
  3. Into My Heart/Fairest Lord Jesus
  4. the Old Rugged Cross
  5. I Surrender All
  6. Revive Us Again
  7. In the Garden
  8. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  9. The Lord's Prayer (Deliver Us)
  10. Victory in Jesus
  11. My Jesus I Love Thee
  12. Standing on the Promises (Medley)
  13. God Be with You
  14. Holy, Holy, Holy (Bonus Track)
  15. O The Blood (Radio Version)(Bonus Track)
  16. Wayfaring Stranger (Bonus Track)
  17. Wonderful, Merciful Savior (Bonus Track)
  18. Amazing Grace (Bonus Track)