shipping icon

pickup icon


  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99 CAD

The Praise Baby Collection still holds to its promise of nurturing a baby’s mind, soul, and spirit with recognized worship music and fun interactive video. 

1 God of Wonders 
2 Hallelujah (Your Love is Amazing) 
3 Be Thou My Vision 
4 We Fall Down 
5 Be Unto Your Name 
6 This is My Father's World 
7 Give Thanks 
8 Our God Reigns 
9 As the Deer 
10 All Creatures of Our God and King 
11 Fairest Lord Jesus 
12 Great is The Lord 
13 You Created Me 
14 Agnus Dei 
15 Doxology