• Sale
  • Regular price $12.99 CAD


Tell The World, the newest project in the successful Hillsong Kids series, captures the heartbeat of worship for kids and encourages them to tell their world that Jesus lives! At this incredible LIVE recording, children gathered together to worship Jesus as a statement to the world that there is a generation of children rising up within the church that are unashamed to declare their love for Jesus. 

This passionate and energetic project contains worship songs including Hillsong favorites "My Redeemer Lives" and "Tell The World" plus fresh new songs written specifically for children that will cause them to see how great our God is.
1 My Number One 
2 Tell The World 
3 My Redeemer Lives 
4 Light Of The World 
5 You're The Answer 
6 Yours Alone 
7 I Want the World To Know 
8 Forever 
9 Power In Your Name 
10 God So Loved 
11 Lean On You 
12 I'm Not Ashamed