• Sale
  • Regular price $18.99 CAD

  1. It Must Be Christmas
  2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  3. Tennessee Christmas
  4. Christmas Rush
  5. Catchin' Santa
  6. In The Bleak Midwinter
  7. Anthem Of The Lord
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High
  9. What The World Needs Now
  10. Sleigh Ride
  11. Fall On Your Knees (Duet with Charlotte Ritchie)
  12. The Little Drummer Boy
  13. We Are The Reason
  14. Feliz Navida

A new release from David Phelps, this jazz-filled record will have you celebrating all year long! You'll find exciting renditions of Angels We Have Heard On HighGo Tell It On The Mountain, and Sleigh Bells along with Phelps' new classics like Fall On Your Knees, Christmas Rushand Anthem Of The Lord. Classics like you've never heard them before, new songs that will become Christmas staples, these songs will make you say, "It must be Christmas!"