• Sale
  • Regular price $19.99 CAD

  • ISBN13: 0643157426615
  • UPC: 643157426615
  • ISBN: 0012736546
  • Vendor Name: Provident
  • Release Date: September 10, 2013


The Collingsworth Family simply had no choice. When fans across the country tirelessly requested that they record a full project of hymns -- featuring that flawless family harmony -- The Collingsworth Family considered it a labor of love to comply. And the result is unforgettable. 

"Hymns from Home" offers listeners the best of all worlds -- full lush orchestrations, heartbreakingly beautiful acapella arrangements, and simple family-style gatherings around the piano. Produced by the always creative and award-winning Wayne Haun, this unique and yet classic recording will carve a permanent place for itself on the playlist for years to come. Songs include tender melodies like "Burdens Are Lifted at Calvary" and "My Jesus, I Love Thee," as well as "red back hymnal" favorites like "Since Jesus Came Into My Heart" and "When We All Get To Heaven." And that's only a taste of the 18-song collection music lovers will buy first for themselves, and then as the perfect gift for friends and family.

Track Listing

1) Bethren We Have Met To Worship 
2) Holy Holy Holty 
3) O Worship The King 
4) Covered By The Blood 
5) Take Time To Be Holy 
6) In The Garden 
7) Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary 
8) I Need Thee Every Hour 
9) My Jesus I Love Thee 
10) When We All Get To Heaven 
11) Unclouded Day 
12) Come Thou Fount 
13) And Can It Be 
14) Love Of God 
15) Since Jesus Came Into My Heart 
16) My Wonderful Lord 
17) Lords Prayer 
18) At Calvary