• Sale
  • Regular price $19.99 CAD


Founded by Phil and Kim Collingsworth, contemporary gospel group the Collingsworth Family, began as a duo in the mid-'80s before evolving into a family affair. In 2000, after performing and holding positions at numerous Christian institutions around the country, the couple made the transition to a full-time concert ministry, and began recording professionally with Nashville producer Wayne Haun and making regular appearances at Gaithers Homecoming Concerts. As their ministry grew, so did their family, and by the end of the decade, they were joined by daughters Brooklyn and Courtney (violin, vocals), Olivia (vocals), and son Philip (vocals), releasing a string of successful praise & worship albums including God Is Faithful (2006), We Still Believe (2007), Answer (2009), and Part of the Family (2012).

Track Listing:

1) I Could Never Praise Him Enough

2) Light From Heaven

3) My Tribute

4) I Wanna Marry Daddy

5) Little By Little

6) Peace On Earth Tonight

7) Walkin In The Light

8) He Looked Beyond My Fault

9) Because Of The Blood Of Jesus

10) Joshua Fit De Battl

11) I Must Tell Jesus

12) I Can Trust Jesus

13) Hell Bring You Through

14) Hes Always On Time

15) How Great Thou Art

16) Doxology