• Sale
  • Regular price $19.99 CAD


Founded by Phil and Kim Collingsworth, contemporary gospel group the Collingsworth Family, began as a duo in the mid-'80s before evolving into a family affair. In 2000, after performing and holding positions at numerous Christian institutions around the country, the couple made the transition to a full-time concert ministry, and began recording professionally with Nashville producer Wayne Haun and making regular appearances at Gaithers Homecoming Concerts. As their ministry grew, so did their family, and by the end of the decade, they were joined by daughters Brooklyn and Courtney (violin, vocals), Olivia (vocals), and son Philip (vocals), releasing a string of successful praise & worship albums including God Is Faithful (2006), We Still Believe (2007), Answer (2009), and Part of the Family (2012).

After 17 yrs on the road in full-time concert ministry, The Collingsworth Family are releasing their first comprehensive collection of Collingsworth Family Classic Hits. These songs, both vocal and instrumental, have been carefully selected specifically because of your requests for these particular songs, over and over again. All new current up-to-date vocals have been re-recorded, utilizing the original tracks. Then, the new digital master was treated to today's latest methods in processing and mastering, to produce another Collingsworth product which has received World Class attention to detail by the best professionals in the business like Wayne Haun (Producer), Adam Pleiman (Engineer), Melissa Mattey (Mixing), and Alan Silverman (Mastering). Listen as these classics come to life anew, like it's the first time you've ever heard them.
1) Inhabit The Praise
2) Light From Heaven
3) He Already Sees
4) Trumpet Medley
5) Tradin' A Cross For A Crown
6) He'll Bring You Through
7) The Healer Is Here
8) Sheltered In The Arms of God
9) Bottom Of The Barrel
10) I Can Trust Jesus
11) Good 'Ole Days
12) At Calvary
13) My Tribute