• Sale
  • Regular price $15.99 CAD

Vendor Name: Provident
Released: Mar 08, 2007
Group: Music
Format: CD-Audio
Category: Children
Label: Cedarmont
Type: Recorded

Track Listing:

1) To God Be The Glory
2) This Is My Fathers World
3) O Worship The King
4) Doxology
5) For The Beauty Of The Earth
6) Standing On The Promises
7) Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
8) Bringing In The Sheaves
9) Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
10) Stand Up Stand Up For Jesus
11) Amazing Grace
12) Redeemed
13) Praise Him Praise Him
14) Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
15) What A Friend We Have In Jesus
16) He Keeps Me Singing
17) Thy Word Have I Hid In My Heart
18) Praise Him Praise Him
19) Hallelu Hallelu
20) Wonderful Words Of Life
21) Fairest Lord Jesus
22) Lord Is My Shepherd
23) Heavenly Father I Appreciate You
24) Come And Go With Me
25) Kum Ba Yah
26) Come Bless The Lord
27) God Is So Good
28) Praise The Lord Together
29) Jesus In The Morning
30) He Is Lord
31) Love Love
32) I Am The Door
33) Books Of The New Testament
34) Bless The Lord O My Soul
35) Im Gonna Live So God Can Use Me
36) Baby Moses
37) Ho Ho Ho Hosanna
38) Aint A That Good News
39) Lord I Want To Be A Christian In My Heart
40) Ill Be Somewhere Listening For My Name
41) God Sees The Little Sparrow Fall
42) 1 Two Three Four
43) Tell Me The Stories Of Jesus
44) Im Gonna Sing Im Gonna Shout
45) Medley Jesus Loves The Little Children
46) Chatter With The Angels
47) Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
48) Books Of The Old Testament
49) Only Believe
50) By And By Were Gonna See The King
51) All Things Bright And Beautiful
52) I Shall Not Be Moved
53) Be Still Know That I Am God