• Sale
  • Regular price $19.99 CAD

1. Silent Night Selah
2. O Come O Come Emmanuel Selah
3. Light Of The Stable Selah
4. Once Upon A Christmas ft. Dolly Parton
5. What Child Is This? Selah
6. Joy Selah
7. Noel Selah
8. O Holy Night Selah
9. Mystery Selah
10. Rose Of Bethlehem Selah
11. Mary Sweet Mary ft. Plumb
12. Little Drummer Boy Selah
13. Dance In The Dawn Selah
14. Where Are You Christmas? Selah
15. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Medley) ft. Annie Moses Band


One of the all-time favorite Christian Christmas recordings, Rose of Bethlehem now features five additional tracks! With guest appearances by Plumb and the Annie Moses Band, this fifteen song set includes the full original release plus "Mary Sweet Mary," "Dance In The Dawn," "The Little Drummer Boy," and more.